Mt. Baldy Full Pipe California

2 thoughts on “Mt. Baldy Full Pipe California

  1. This place looks amazing and has awesome history. I heard it’s sketchy due to neighboring houses but I’d like to see if I can get directions or maybe the coordinates for my GPS. I live in Corona, CA right next to the 15 fwy so It’s pretty close.me and a few buddys all have z-flex cruisers with soft quite wheels so it should be perfect. Hit me up with some good news. Please and thank you.

Please Leave Gone Skating A Reply

