MONOFILAMENTAL: Skate Art Show – DEW TOUR OC

Skate Art Show

Shot In The Dark

Dew Tour Recognize Art

Menace to the Ocean Bowl featured on www.allisports.com

I’m a little late on this post, but here it is….DEW TOUR in OCEAN CITY, MD!…For starters it was an absolute blast. This year I was invited to participate in the official art show of Dew Tour, organized by legendary skateboarder and super talented artist, Matt Dove. The art show titled MONOFILAMENTAL was held in Berlin, MD in an old chicken plant, a pop-up Punk Rock Fish Studio of sorts. As if I wasn’t already on cloud 9 having my work on the wall next to Christian Hosoi, Steve Caballero, Kris Markovich and some of my oldest and dearest friends, my papier-mâché/found object fish head sculpture, MENACE TO THE OCEAN BOWL, made it onto the the Dew Tour/Alli Sports web coverage of the event. Click here to see the post featuring my sculpture and also Marc Emond’s mixed media piece ARelic…

View original post 365 more words

This entry was posted in Blog, Videos by P.I.S. Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

About P.I.S. Blogging

We are freelancers, living as artists, writers, publishers, skateboarders, surfers, anarchists, musicians, radicals and d.i.y. punk rockers. We come together bringing our talents to a collective platform at Punx In Solidarity, free to express your underground values and flex your hardcore rights. "All Hail Solidarity!" P.I.S. Blogging

Please Leave Gone Skating A Reply

