Rich Monday BS Grind

10022

3 thoughts on “Rich Monday BS Grind

  1. Pingback: Rich Monday BS Grind, 1980 | Punx In Solidarity Blog

    • Rodent is it really you man, damn bro? No way! I think of the old dayz all the time man, that shit was fun. I still skate now & then Rodent, or I fucking die trying to. So how the hell are you Mike? Shoot me a message sometime and bring me up to date on Brown town.

      Peace!

      R.M.
      diy-publishing@outlook.com

Please Leave Gone Skating A Reply

